I am very blessed to have a loving husband and 4 wonderful boys whom I treasure. I am blessed to have a job that I really enjoy. My job allows me to stay at home with my boys. I am thankful that I am an adoptee and that my life path has led me here. There are issues with being an adoptee, but I am guessing that everyone in life has some issues. I don’t “need” to blog to get feelings out. My husband gets that job. The truth is that I enjoy blogging. I miss writing and using my brain and having a blog has given me the chance to write about things that don’t revolve around my family. I enjoy getting feedback on my thoughts. I really enjoy reading others’ perspectives on adoption – good and bad. I think it is important to listen and learn from everyone’s experiences. So I will blog. Those entries that I don’t want published to the entire world will be password protected. Feel free to email me to ask for a password. Please let me know how your life is touched by adoption. If you have commented on my blog before then it is a pretty good bet that you will be given the password. Happy blogging!

P.S.  Does anyone know how to add a Request a Password section?